Board

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Imam Shuaib

Email – imamshuaib%2Edin@gmail.com/

Br. Nadeem Ahmed

Chairman Email – nadeem.ahmed1723@gmail.com

Br. Zahid Chaudhry

Vice Chairman Email – barterholdings@gmail.com

Br. Maqsood Merchant

Treasurer Email – maqsoodmerchant@hotmail.com

Br. Osama Sarhan

Email – sarhan01@nationwide.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Br. Aziz Boussarhane

Email -aboussarhane@gmail.com

Br. Larbi

larbi_aityahoo.com

Sr. Shaheen Siddik

Email -Shaheen26@msn.com

Br. Fawad Fareed

President Email – Fawad.Fareed@gmail.com

Br. Nasir Khan

Vice President Email – njkhan@live.com

Sr. Anita Bujang

Treasurer Email- nieta_bj@hotmail.com

Sr. Hira Hammad

General Secretary Email – hirahammad@hotmail.com

9000 South 225 West
Sandy, Utah 84070 USA

utislamiccenter@gmail.com

View our social profile page on facebook

utislamiccenter2Board